Modelling stress-induced transposon activity



If you have any questions or comments. Please use contacts available at home pages of selected group members.

Research group members

Project Leader
prof. Anna Gambin
Project Members
prof. Pierre Capy
dr Piotr Dittwald
mgr Krzysztof Gogolewski
prof. Dariusz Grzebelus
lic. Mateusz Kitlas
dr Arnaud Le Rouzic
dr Michał Startek